Market Holiday

20 January 2020, Monday

U.S. Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

FX Market early close at 02:00 , Reopen at 07:00 on Tuesday, 21 January

LLG & LLS early close at 02:00 , Reopen at 08:00 on Tuesday, 21 January

17 February 2020, Monday

U.S. President’s Day

FX Market early close at 02:00 , Reopen at 07:00 on Tuesday, 18 February

LLG & LLS early close at 02:00 , Reopen at 08:00 on Tuesday, 18 February

All Market Reopen at 08:00 on Tuesday, 18 February

U.S. Daylight Saving Time(Start)
(Start)

FX Market Friday close time change to 03:00(early morning on Saturday)

FX Market Reopen at 07:00 on Monday or the next day of market holiday

LLG & LLS Friday close time change to 03:00 (early morning on Saturday)

LLG & LLS Reopen at 08:00 on Monday or the next day of market holiday

09 April 2020, Thursday

Good Friday

FX Market regular close at 03:00

LLG & LLS regular close at 03:00

10 April 2020, Friday

Good Friday

FX Market Closed , Reopen at 07:00 on Monday, 13 April

LLG & LLS Closed , Reopen at 08:00 on Monday, 13 April

25 May 2020, Monday

Memorial Day

FX Market early close at 01:00 , Reopen at 07:00 on Tuesday, 26 May

LLG & LLS early close at 01:00 , Reopen at 08:00 on Tuesday, 26 May

03 July 2020, Friday

U.S. Independence Day

FX Market regular close at 03:00

LLG & LLS regular close at 03:00

04 July 2020, Saturday

U.S. Independence Day

FX Market Closed, Reopen at 07:00 on Monday, 06 July

LLG & LLS Closed, Reopen at 08:00 on Monday, 06 July

07 September 2020, Monday

U.S. Labor Day

FX Market early close at 01:00 , Reopen at 07:00 on Tuesday, 08 September

LLG & LLS early close at 01:00 , Reopen at 08:00 on Tuesday, 08 September

02 November 2020, Monday

U.S. Daylight Saving Time(End)

FX Market Friday close time change to 04:00 (early morning on Saturday)

FX Market Reopen at 07:00 on Monday or the next day of market holiday

LLG & LLS Friday close time change to 04:00 (early morning on Saturday)

LLG & LLS Reopen at 08:00 on Monday or the next day of market holiday

26 November 2020, Thursday

Thanksgiving Day

FX Market early close at 02:00 , Reopen at 07:00 on Friday, 27 November

LLG & LLS early close at 02:00 , Reopen at 08:00 on Friday, 27 November

27 November 2020, Friday

Thanksgiving Day

FX Market early close at 02:15 , Reopen at 07:00 on Monday, 30 November

LLG & LLS early close at 02:45 , Reopen at 08:00 on Monday, 30 November

24 December 2020, Thursday

Christmas

FX Market early close at 02:15

LLG & LLS early close at 02:45

25 December 2020, Friday

Christmas

FX Market Closed , Reopen at 07:00 on Monday, 28 December

LLG & LLS Closed , Reopen at 08:00 on Monday, 28 December

31 December 2020, Thursday

New Year’s 2021

FX Market regular close at 04:00

LLG & LLS regular close at 04:00

01 January 2021, Friday

New Year’s 2021

FX Market Closed , Reopen at 07:00 on Monday, 04 January 2021

LLG & LLS Closed , Reopen at 08:00 on Monday, 04 January 2021

Notes:

Know the market holiday in advance, so that you can arrange your investment more satisfying and comfortable.

contact us